Home About Me Contact Me Workshops Gallery Stockists My Etsy Shop

Louise Nichols Textile Artist

Oak Hill Barn, Quethiock, Liskeard, Cornwall, PL14 3SJ.  Email - louisenichols6@gmail.com   Tel - 01579 383774

©Louise Nichols Textile Artist 2015

Workshops


Saturday 10th November 2018

Christmas or Autumn Wreath

Thimblestich, Honiton.   thimblestitch-devon.co.uk


Monday 12th or Tuesday 13th November 2018

Lino Printed Christmas Tree Hanging

Roseland Mews Studio, Liskeard.   lynhervalley.co.uk/roselandmewsstudio


Monday 19th November 2018

Cone Christmas Tree

Painters, Liskeard, Cornwall.   craft-box.com


Tuesday 27th November 2018

Fabric Tea Lights

Make At Monteray, Topsham, Devon.   make-at-monteray.co.uk


Saturday 1st December 2018

Fabric Pots

Thimblestich, Honiton, Devon.   thimblestitch-devon.co.uk

  

Friday 7th December 2018

Hexagon Tree

Villavin Crafts, Holsworthy, Devon.   facebook.com/villavincrafts


Wednesday 6th March 2019

Lino Printing

Make At Monteray, Topsham, Devon.   make-at-monteray.co.uk


Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th June 2019

Lino Printing and Embroidery

Creative Thread Workshops, Garstang, Lancs.    Creativethreadworkshops


Saturady 14th & Sunday 15th September 2019

Embellished Lino Printed Cushion

Creative Thread Workshops, Garstang, Lancs.    Creativethreadworkshops


Friday 4th to Friday 11th October 2019

Lino Printing and Embroidery

Crafty Retreats, Limousin, France.   craftyretreats.com